Emily Weaning Blog With Video Taste Test Number 5! Hipp Organic William Christ Pears

9 May

Hi everyone,

Today its rained and rained, I have had a bit of time surfing the net to pass the time until Mummy & Daddy gave me my dinner.

Image

Going online gave me a great idea-I like Youtube quite a bit, so I decided I would vlog you my latest taste test.

I really did like William Christ Pears by Hipp Organic. So much in fact, I licked it off my fingers. I couldn’t manage all of it unfortunately, as I have binged on milk quite a bit today!

The smell was yummy!! I have never had this one before and can’t wait to get it again. I’d say its up there with Apple & Blueberry dessert as my top two.

Anyway, take a look and see what you think!

Bye for now!

Emily

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,234 other followers

